search shadow

Unsyc clashes from issue tracker

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Laura Sharpe

    If you've accidently synced clashes to the Issue Tracker you can delete those issues. This does not remove the clashes themselves. The clashes will indicate DELETED under the status column in the Clash Automation tool until you rerun the test.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Francis Bergeron

    Ohhh so then I can group it and resync it right? that is awesome ! 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.