The reassigning of issues is being abused on my project. Users are just reassigning issues to reduce their issue numbers before monthly reporting. When I change a users permissions and remove the reassign rights they can still reassign some issues.
Please provide an option that strictly removes reassigning on all issues regardless of who raised them.
Please sign in to leave a comment.